Rakim - The Seventh Seal (2009)

Rakim - The Seventh Seal (2009)

Label: Ra/SMC
Genre: Hip Hop
Quality: VBR kbps (180kbps avg)
Time: 0h 56min 55sec
Size: 73.66MB

Track List:

01. How To Emcee (Produced By Slyce)
02. Walk These Streets (Feat. Maino) (Produced By Needlz)
03. Documentary Of A Gangsta (Feat. IQ) (Produced By Y-Not)
04. Man Above (Feat. Tracey Horton) (Produced By Nottz)
05. You & I (Feat. Samuel Christian) (Produced By Samuel Christian & J Wells)
06. Won’t Be Long (Feat. Tracey Horton) (Produced By Jake One)
07. Holy Are U (Produced By Nick Wiz)
08. Satisfaction Garanteed (Produced By Neo Da Matrix)
09. Working For You (Produced By Bassi Maestro)
10. Message In The Song (Feat. Destiny Griffin) (Produced By Lofey)
11. Put It All To Music (Produced By Poppa Pill)
12. Psychic Love (Produced By Nick Wiz)
13. Still In Love (Produced By Nick Wiz)
14. Dedicated (Produced By Nick Wiz)


Post a Comment

Return top